Council Meeting

Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2024

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Chair Exercise
3
4
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Veterans' Help Hours
5
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pitch
6
7
8
9
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Chair Exercise
12:00 pm
Pot Luck Lunch
10
11
12
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pitch
13
14
15
16
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Chair Exercise
17
18
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Veterans' Help Hours
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry
19
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pitch
20
12:00 pm
Pizza Party
21
22
23
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Chair Exercise
24
25
26
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pitch
27
28
29
30
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Chair Exercise
     

September 2024

Chair Exercise
Monday, Sep 2 , 11:00 am until 11:45 am
Senior Center
Veterans' Help Hours
Wednesday, Sep 4 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Pitch
Thursday, Sep 5 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Chair Exercise
Monday, Sep 9 , 11:00 am until 11:45 am
Senior Center
Pot Luck Lunch
Monday, Sep 9 , 12:00 pm
Senior Center
Pitch
Thursday, Sep 12 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Chair Exercise
Monday, Sep 16 , 11:00 am until 11:45 am
Senior Center
Veterans' Help Hours
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Food Pantry
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
Senior Center Parking Lot
Pitch
Thursday, Sep 19 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Pizza Party
Friday, Sep 20 , 12:00 pm
Senior Center
Chair Exercise
Monday, Sep 23 , 11:00 am until 11:45 am
Senior Center
Pitch
Thursday, Sep 26 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Chair Exercise
Monday, Sep 30 , 11:00 am until 11:45 am
Senior Center