Council Meeting

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2023

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Veterans' Hours
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
2
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Brown Bag
3
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
4
5
6
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
7
8
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
9
10
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
11
12
13
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
14
15
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
16
17
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
18
19
20
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
21
22
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
23
24
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
25
26
27
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Aerobics with Linda Allis
28
29
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
30
  

November 2023

Veterans' Hours
Wednesday, Nov 1 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
Wednesday, Nov 1 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Brown Bag
Thursday, Nov 2 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Friday, Nov 3 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Monday, Nov 6 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
Wednesday, Nov 8 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Friday, Nov 10 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Monday, Nov 13 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Friday, Nov 17 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Monday, Nov 20 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
Wednesday, Nov 22 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Friday, Nov 24 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Aerobics with Linda Allis
Monday, Nov 27 , 10:15 am until 11:00 am
Senior Center
Bring Your Lunch Bingo
Wednesday, Nov 29 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Senior Center